Sherrie Wehner, Executive Strategist, Wehner Marketing Group (Board Chair)
Karen Aroesty, Chair, St. Louis County Human Relations Commission
Maggie Cole, Continuous Improvement Consultant
Carlos Dunlap Beard, Vice President Business Development, Clarus Commerce
Clifford Franklin, President, FUSE3 Advertising
Roberta J. Gibson, Commercial Relationship Manager, Region's Bank
William H. Hobson, Partner, Summers Compton Wells
Bishop Michael Jones, Senior Pastor, Friendly Temple Missionary Baptist Church
Donna A. King, Regional Administrator/Eastern Region Probation and Parole, Missouri Department of Corrections
Stephanie Lewis, Vice President, FPM Communications
Charles "Matt" Matthews, Corporate Development, Acuity Eyecare
John Parker, Director Corporate Communications, St. Louis Development Corporation
Dr. Joylynn Pruitt-Adams, Retired Superintendent, Oak Park and River Forest High School and the School District of University City
Lt. Col. Ronnie Robinson, Deputy Chief, St. Louis Metropolitan Police Department
Jacqueline Wellington, Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Community & Economic Development Solutions